<%@ page language="C#" %> ACSI Eastern Canada


Exhibitor Information

 Teachers' Conventions: 2017-18

Toronto Advertisers at the Toronto Teachers' Convention

Abeka  Jimmy Walker (877) 223-5226 www.abeka.com
ACSI Eastern Canada Virginia Kennedy (705) 728-7344 www.acsiec.org
Avron  Helen Di Giacomo (905) 761-9752 www.avronforkids.com
Brault& Bauthillier Education Claudine Baudreault (514) 273-9186 www.bb.ca
Bible League of Canada Annette Klingenberg (905) 319-9500  www.bibleleague.ca
Bob Jones University Press Louise House (866) 875-5550 www.bjupress.com
Breakthroughs in Learning Matthew Turton (519) 888-6697 www.getyourbreakthrough.com
Cairn University Dave Shaffer (215) 702-4550 www.cairn.edu
Camp Mini-Yo-We Spencer Tamming  (705) 385-2629 www.campmyw.com
Christian Education Journal Albert Kok (905) 938-3886 www.cejonline.com
Edu Deo Ministries Ryan Geleynse (905) 387-9927 www.edudeo.com
Edward Jones Nick Lall (416) 544-8821 www.edwardjones.com
English Language Institute China Jolene Dykstra (604) 842-5031 www.elic.org
Fair Glen Outdoor Christian Education Centre Brian MacTavish (705) 426-7370 www.fairhavens.org
Gym-Con Ltd. Joe Wilson (705) 728-2222 www.gym-con.com
Liberty University Gary Handy (888) 788-9799 www.liberty.edu
Little Caesars Pizza Kits Sylvia Donahue (313) 471-6364 www.pizzakit.com
Logics Academy Keith Nelson (416) 560-2873 www.logicsacademy.com
Nelson Canada Lori Riddell (416) 752-9100 www.nelson.com
Nimbus Christian Education Alex Donkersgoed (226) 821-3535 www.nimbuseducation.ca
Ontario Pioneer Camp Don Russell (705) 385-2370 www.pioneercamp.ca
Plan to Protect Tori Bissell (905) 642-4693 www.plantoprotect.com
Power to Change-Students Anton Lim (800) 563-1106 www.p2c.com/students
Redeemer University College Justine Dyk (905) 648-2139 www.redeemer.ca
School Specialty Canada Rhonda Sharp (705) 924-1729 www.schoolspeciality.com
Tale2K-Heather Kendall Heather Kendall (705) 456-7925 www.tale2k.com
The Learning House Louise House (866) 875-5550 www.learninghouse.ca
Tyndale University College & Seminary Rhonda Koropatwa (416) 218-6757 www.tyndale.ca

2018 Exhibitor and Delegate Hours in Moncton: TBD

2018 Exhibitor and Delegate Hours in Toronto: TBD

Teachers' Conventions' Exhibitors in Ontario and the Maritimes: TBD

 Board Administrator Conferences: 2018-19

WATCH FOR DETAILS AS DATE APPROACHES

 Early Education IMPACT Conference: 2017-18

Exhibitor Registration

 

<<Consider Advertising on this Website and/or the Quarterly Newsletter>>

...Corporate Partners...Preferred Service Providers...Sponsors...Advertisers