<%@ page language="C#" %> ACSI Eastern Canada


Christian High Schools

(In order by Province)

Devon Park Christian School

DPCS Website

Jonathan McAloon, Principal
PO Box 3510 Stn B
FREDERICTON, NB E3A 5J8
Phone:
(506) 458-9379
Fax: (506) 458-8702
j.mcaloon@dpcs.ca

Moncton Christian Academy

MCA Website

Willie Brownlee - Administrator
945 St George Blvd
MONCTON
, NB E1E 2C9
Phone: (506) 855-5403
Fax: (506) 857-9016
wbrownlee@monctonchristian.ca

Valley Christian Academy
VCA Website
Barry Todd - Principal
Box 4722

ROTHESAY, NB E2E 5X4
Phone: (506) 848-6373
Fax: (506) 848-6379

barrystodd@nb.aibn.com

 

Sussex Christian School
SCS Website

Marsha Boyd-Mitchell - Principal
45 Chapman Dr

SUSSEX, NB E4E 1M4
Phone: (506) 433-4005
Fax: (506) 433-3402
mail.scs@nb.aibn.com

Halifax Christian Academy

DPCS Website

Jessica Wilson - Principal
114 Downs Ave
HALIFAX, NS B3N 1Y6
Phone: (902) 475-1441
Fax: (902) 477-4922
jwilson@halifaxchristianacademy.ca
   
Colchester Christian Academy
DPCS Website
Steve Vanderkwaak - Principal
P.O. Box 403
TRURO, NS B2N 5C5
Phone: (902) 895-6520
Fax: (902) 893-3727
Mt. Salem Christian School
VCA Website
Lena Wall - Principal
6576 Springfield Rd.
AYLMER, ON N5H 2R5
Phone: (519) 765-3555
Fax: (519) 765-3879
lwall@mtscs.ca


 Great Lakes Christian High School
VCA Website
Don Rose - Administrator
4875 King St.
BEAMSVILLE, ON L0R 1B6
Phone: (905) 563-5374
Fax: (905) 563-0818
drose@glchs.on.ca
   
Koinonia Christian Academy
BBC Website
Dave Champion - Principal
850 Sawmill Rd.
BLOOMINGDALE, ON N0B 1K0
Waterloo Region
Phone: (519) 744-7447
Fax: (519) 744-6745
dave.champion@kcf.org

Brampton Christian School
NBBI Website
Andy Cabral- Administrator
12480 Huchinson Farm Lane
CALEDON, ON L7C 2B6
Phone: (905) 843-3771
Fax: (905) 843-2929
afcabral@bramptoncs.org

NTM Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Helmet Penner - Principal
PO Box 707
DURHAM, ON N0G 1R0
Phone: (519) 369-2622
Fax: (519) 369-5828
academy@canada.ntm.or
g

 

Niagara Christian Community of Schools
NBBI Website
Mark Thiessen - Principal
mthiess@niagaracc.com
2619 Niagara Parkway
FORT
ERIE
, ON L2A 5M4
Phone: (905) 871-6980
Fax: (905) 871-9260
ncc@niagaracc.com

 

Peoples Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Reg Andrews - Administrator
randrews@pca.ca
245 Renfrew Drive
MARKHAM, ON L3R 6G3
Phone: 416-733-2010
info@pca.ca

Kingdom Covenant Academy & Collegiate
NBBI Website
Marcia Lovell - Administrator/Principal
20-1224 Dundas St., E.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L4Y 4A2
Phone: (905) 566-1084 ext 2235
Fax: (905) 566-1154
mlovell@kingdomcovenant.ca
  
Philopateer Christian College
NBBI Website
 Phoebe Wasfy - Principal

phoebe.wasfy@pccnet.ca

6341 Mississauga Road
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5N 1A5
Phone: (905) 814-5181
Fax: (905) 567-2648

Shiloh Christian Institute
NBBI Website
Edward McHugh - Principal
7811 Wildfern Dr.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L4T 3P8
Phone: (905) 458-6383
Fax: (905) 458-8545
info@shilohci.com
 
Signet Christian School
NBBI Website
Trent Mansell - Principal
95 Jonesville Crescent
NORTH YORK, ON M4A 1H2
Phone: (416) 750-7515
Fax: (416) 750-7720
tmansell@signetschool.ca
 
Whitefield Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Dr. Larry Saunders - Administrator
5808 Finch Ave. East
SCARBOROUGH, ON M1B 4Y6
Phone: (416) 297-1212
Fax: (416) 291-4632
larry.saunders@3web.net
 
Cornerstone Montessori Prep School
NBBI Website
Dr. Stephanie Ling - Administrator
177 Beverley St
TORONTO, ON M5T 1Y7
Phone: (416) 977-1204
Fax: (416) 782-8504
ling@cornerstoneprep.ca
 
North Toronto Christian School
NBBI Website
Gord Cooke - Administrator
gcooke@yorkland.on.ca
255 Yorkland Blvd
TORONTO, ON M2J 1S3
Phone: (416) 491-7667
Fax: (416) 491-3806

Grace Christian School

DPCS Website

Jason Biech - Administrator
50 Kirkdale Rd       
CHARLOTTETOWN, PE C1E 1N6
Phone: (902) 628-1668
Fax: (902) 628-1668
principal@gracechristianschool.ca