<%@ page language="C#" %> ACSI Eastern Canada
ACSI Eastern Canada
Schools in Ontario

Contact Information: Click on this icon DPCS Website, located below each school, to visit their website.

Schools Listed Alphabetically by Location: 

A  B  C  D  F  G  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  W


Pickering Christian School

DPCS Website

Paul Ogborne - Principal

162 Rosland Rd., E.
AJAX, ON L1T 4V2
Phone: (905) 427-3120
Fax: (905) 427-0211
office@pickeringcs.on.ca

TOP
Redeemer University College
RVCA Website

Dr. Hubert R. Krygsman – President

hkrygsman@redeemer.ca

Marian Ryks-Szelekovszky - Director of Admissions

777 Garner Rd E
ANCASTER, ON L9K 1J4
Phone: (905) 648-2131
Fax: (905) 648-2134
admis@redeemer.ca

TOP
Mt. Salem Christian School
VCA Website
Lena Wall - Principal
6576 Springfield Rd.
AYLMER, ON N5H 2R5
Phone: (519) 765-3555
Fax: (519) 765-3879
lwall@mtscs.ca

TOP
 Great Lakes Christian High School
VCA Website
Don Rose - Administrator
4875 King St.
BEAMSVILLE, ON L0R 1B6
Phone: (905) 563-5374
Fax: (905) 563-0818
drose@glchs.on.ca
TOP
 Great Lakes Christian Preschool
VCA Website
Heather Moyer - Director
4875 King St.
BEAMSVILLE, ON L0R 1B6
Phone: (905) 563-5374
Fax: (905) 563-0818
preschool@glchs.on.ca

TOP
Koinonia Christian Academy
BBC Website
Dave Champion - Principal
850 Sawmill Rd.
BLOOMINGDALE, ON N0B 1K0
Waterloo Region
Phone: (519) 744-7447
Fax: (519) 744-6745
dave.champion@kcf.org
  TOP
Precious Jewels Daycare Centre
NBBI Website
Lisa Vammus - Administrator
9050 Dixie Rd.
BRAMELEA, ON L6S 1J3
Phone: (905) 451-6152
Fax: (905) 451-1848
lisa@preciousjewelsdaycare.com
  TOP
Central Baptist Academy
NBBI Website
Jordan Butcher - Principal
300 Fairview Dr.
BRANTFORD, ON N3R 2X6
Phone: (519) 754-4806
Fax: (519) 754-4201

cbaprincipal@centralbaptistbrantford.com
  TOP
Brampton Christian School
NBBI Website
Andy Cabral - Administrator
12480 Huchinson Farm Lane
CALEDON, ON L7C 2B6
Phone: (905) 843-3771
Fax: (905) 843-2929
afcabral@bramptoncs.org  
  TOP
Adelfiha’s Christian Academy and Childcare Centre
Janna_Lyn Baxter - Principal
Sophia Dobson - Childcare Supervisor
4340 Dufferin Street
DOWNVIEW, ON M3H 5R9
Phone: (416) 633-5440
Fax: (416) 630-9131
jannalyn.baxter@gmail.com   
  TOP
NTM Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Helmet Penner - Principal
PO Box 707
DURHAM, ON N0G 1R0
Phone: (519) 369-2622
Fax: (519) 369-5828
academy@canada.ntm.or
g
 
TOP
Niagara Christian Community of Schools
NBBI Website
 Mark Thiessen - Principal
mthiess@niagaracc.com
2619 Niagara Parkway
FORT
ERIE, ON L2A 5M4
Phone: (905) 871-6980
Fax: (905) 871-9260
ncc@niagaracc.com
TOP
Elora Road Christian School
NBBI Website
John Dekorte - Principal
5696 Wellington Road 7, RR #5
GUELPH, ON N1H 6J2
Phone: (519) 824-1890
Fax: (519) 821-3518
johnd@ercf.ca  
  TOP
Resurrection Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Marcia Grant - Principal
400 Speedvale Ave., E.
GUELPH, ON N1E 1N9
Phone: (519) 853-1815
mgrant@rcaflames.com 
  TOP
Salvation Army Nursery School
NBBI Website
Beverleigh Broughton - Director
Box 1146
GUELPH, ON N1H 6N3
Phone: (519) 836-9360
Fax: (519) 836-1181
bbroughton@guelphsa.ca
  TOP
Discipleship Christian Secondary School
NBBI Website
Jeff Collard - Principal
Mailing: 71 Wedgewood Dr.
KITCHENER, ON N2B 1E6
Physical Address: 100 Andover Dr.
BRESLAU
, ON N0B 1M0
jeff.collard@discipleshipchristian.org
  TOP
Fellowship Christian School
NBBI Website
Trevor Long - Principal
1780 Glasgow St.,
KITCHENER, ON N2N 0A7
Phone: (519) 746-0008
Fax: (519) 746-4206
principal@kwfcs.com
 
  TOP
South Shore Christian School
NBBI Website
Sheila Murray - Principal
475 Bevel Line Rd.,
LEAMINGTON, ON N8H 3V4
Phone: (519) 819-2202
Fax: (519) 326-6885
smurray@southshorecs.ca 
  TOP
Emmanuel Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Tammy McEwen- Principal
32 Wellington St., N.
P.O. Box 149
MADOC, ON K0K 2K0
Phone: (613) 403-2471
timandtammym@gmail.com 
TOP
Rock Community Christian School
NBBI Website
Jennifer Kim - Principal
249 Clarence Street
Woodbridge ON L4L 9H8

(416) 894-1645
jenniferkimrccs@gmail.com
  TOP
Peoples Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Reg Andrews - Administrator
randrews@pca.ca
245 Renfrew Drive
MARKHAM, ON L3R 6G3
Phone: 416-733-2010
info@pca.ca
  TOP
Wesley Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Marjorie Serio - Administrator
22 Heritage Rd.
MARKHAM, ON L3P 1M4
Phone: (905) 201-8461
Fax: (905) 201-6438
mserio@wesleyca.com
TOP
Wesley Early Learning Centre
NBBI Website
Marilyn Bowen - Supervisor
22 Heritage Rd.
MARKHAM, ON L3P 1M4
Phone: (905) 201-8461
Fax: (905) 201-6438
mbowen@wesleyca.com
  TOP
Kingdom Covenant Academy & Collegiate
NBBI Website
 Novia Gordon- Administrator/Principal
20-1224 Dundas St., E.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L4Y 4A2
Phone: (905) 566-1084 ext 2235
Fax: (905) 566-1154
ngordon-leslie@kingomcovenant.ca 
  TOP
Kingdom Covenant Leadership Institute Patricia Frey-Reid - Director
20-1224 Dundas St., E.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L4Y 4A2
Phone: (905) 566-1084 ext 2207
Fax: (905) 566-1154
pfrey-reid@kingdomcovenant.ca
TOP
Little Angels Christian Childcare Centre
NBBI Website

Wendy Brown - Supervisor

6341 Mississauga Rd.,
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5H 1A5
Phone: (905) 567-6800
Fax: (905) 567-2648
littleangels2@cccnet.ca
TOP
Little Angels 2 Christian Childcare Centre
NBBI Website
Melissa Pearce - Supervisor
1245 Eglinton Ave., W.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5V 2M4
Phone: (905) 814-7774
Fax: (905) 814-4971
daycare@cccnet.ca
TOP
Meadow Green Academy
NBBI Website
Georganne MacKenzie - Principal
649 Queensway West
MISSISSAUGA ON L5B 1C2
Phone: (905) 273-3344
Fax: (905) 273-4329
info@meadowgreenacademy.ca
  TOP
Meadow Green Academy Childcare Centre
NBBI Website
Christina Sutherland - Supervisor
649 Queensway West
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5B 1C2
Phone: (905) 273-3344
Fax: (905) 273-4329
mga_office@yahoo.com
 
  TOP
Meadowvale Christian Academy and Childcare
NBBI Website
Mabel Dubi-Turkson - Supervisor
2720 Gananoque Dr.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5N 2R2
Phone: (905) 817-0560
Fax: (905) 817-0563
mturkson@mississaugachristianacademy.com
mcaturnervalley@mississaugachristianacademy.com
  TOP
Mississauga Christian Academy & Daycare
NBBI Website
Daniel Jovin - Academy Principal
djovin@mississaugachristianacademy.com  
Claudia Clarke - Daycare Supervisor
cclarke@mississaugachristianacademy.com
2720 Gananoque Dr.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5N 2R2
Phone: (905) 826-4114
Fax: (905) 567-5874
  TOP
Philopateer Christian College
NBBI Website
Phoebe Wasfy - Principal
phoebe.wasfy@pccnet.ca
Tim Bramer – Vice Principal
tim.bramer@pccnet.ca
6341 Mississauga Road
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5N 1A5
Phone: (905) 814-5181
Fax: (905) 567-2648
TOP
Shiloh Christian Institute
NBBI Website
Edward McHugh - Principal
7811 Wildfern Dr.
MISSISSAUGA, ON L4T 3P8
Phone: (905) 458-6383
Fax: (905) 458-8545
info@shilohci.com 
  TOP
Cornerstone Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Pamela Mutch - Principal
320 Bridge St., W.
P.O. Box 296
NAPANEE, ON K7R 3M4
Phone: (613) 354-2354
Fax: (613) 354-2354
corner-stone@bellnet.ca
  TOP
Innova Academy
NBBI Website
Beth Brewer - Principal
1000 Gorham St.
NEWMARKET, ON L3Y 1L8
Phone: (905) 806-1959
bbrewer@innovaacademy.ca
TOP
Newmarket & District Christian Academy
NBBI Website

Lynda Coghill - Principal

ndca-office@ndca.ca

221 Carlson Drive 
P.O. Box 297
NEWMARKET, ON L3Y 4X1
Phone: (905) 895-1199
Fax: (905) 895-4353
ndca@rogers.com
  TOP
Grace Christian School Day Nursery
NBBI Website
Mee Tung Ng - Supervisor
201 Tempo Ave.
NORTH YORK, ON M2H 2R9
Phone: (416) 502-1540
Fax: (416) 499-9879
gcs@gcgcny.org
  TOP
Signet Christian School
NBBI Website
Catherine Dumé - Principal
95 Jonesville Crescent
NORTH YORK, ON M4A 1H2
Phone: (416) 750-7515
Fax: (416) 750-7720
cdume@signetschool.ca
  TOP

Tyndale University College
NBBI Website
Dr. Gary Nelson - President
gnelson@tyndale.ca
Winston Ling
wling@tyndale.ca
25 Ballyconnor Ct.
NORTH YORK, ON M2M 4B3
Phone: (877) 896-3253 or (416) 226-6620
Fax: (416) 226-6746
info@tyndale.ca
  TOP
Oakville Christian School
NBBI Website
Jeff Kennedy - Headmaster
112 Third Line
OAKVILLE, ON L6L 3Z6
Phone: (905) 825-1247
Fax: (905) 825-3398
 jkennedy@oakvillechristianschool.com
  TOP
Plattsville Christian School
NBBI Website
Veronica Drews-Principal
19 Albert Street, Box 69
PLATTSVILLE, ON N0J 1S0
Phone: (519) 684-7531
Fax: (519) 684-7770
plattsvillechristian@gmail.com
  TOP
Scriven Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Donna Lynn Hicks - Principal
184 Toronto Road, RR 1
PORT
HOPE, ON L1A 3V5
Phone: (905) 885-2900
Fax: (905) 885-8640
donnahicks@bellnet.ca
  TOP
Richmond Hill Christian Academy
NBBI Website
John Yip - Principal
9711 Bayview Ave.
RICHMOND HILL, ON L4C 9X7
Phone: (905) 770-4055
Fax: (905) 770-6255
Administration
96 Antioch Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9B 5V4
Phone: (416) 621-4100
Fax: (416) 621-0930
john.yip@rhcaweb.ca
  TOP
Bridlegrove Day Care
NBBI Website
Patti Baker - Supervisor
2575 Pharmacy Ave
SCARBOROUGH, ON M1W 2K2
Phone: (416) 497-7667
Fax: (416) 497-9191
patti.baker@hotmail.com
TOP
Good Shepherd Day Care
NBBI Website
June Cheng - Administrator
2230 Birchmount Rd
SCARBOROUGH, ON M1T 2M2
Phone: (416) 293-5631
Fax: (416) 293-5631
gsdctmccc@yahoo.ca
  TOP
Whitefield Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Dr. Larry Saunders - Administrator
Robin Cleland - Principal

5808 Finch Ave. East
SCARBOROUGH, ON M1B 4Y6
Phone: (416) 297-1212
Fax: (416) 291-4632
larry.saunders@3web.net rcleland_@hotmail.com
  TOP
Calvary Christian School
NBBI Website
Ron Wickens - Administrator/Principal
310 Scott St
ST. CATHARINES, ON L2N 1J5
Phone: (905) 935-3854
Fax: (909) 935-0854
ccsniagara.principal@gmail.com
  TOP
Stouffville Christian School
NBBI Website
Dave Burns- Principal

3885 Stouffville Rd.

STOUFFVILLE, Ont.  L4A 7X5

Phone: (905) 887-3330

Fax: (905) 887-3355

dburns@stouffvillechristianschool.com

  TOP
Son Rise Preschool
NBBI Website
Jennifer Douglas - Supervisor
1101 Regent St., S.
SUDBURY, ON P3E 5P8
Phone: (705) 523-1596
Fax: (705) 522-6155
office@sonrisescs.ca
 
  TOP
Sudbury Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Luke Morse - Principal
luke.morse@scacademy.ca
1101 Regent St., S.
SUDBURY, ON P3E 5P8
Phone: (705) 522-1649
Fax: (705) 522-6155
reception@scacademy.ca
  TOP
Doncrest Early Learning Centre
NBBI Website
Karine Marajh - Director
300 Steeles Ave., E.
THORNHILL, ON L3T 1A7
Phone: (905) 889-2353
Fax: (905) 881-9443
karinnemarajh@doncrest.com
  TOP
Cathedral Christian Academy
NBBI Website
 Tim Lelnichuk- Principal
111 Arrow Rd.
TORONTO, ON M9M 3B3
Phone: (416) 241-1100 ext 105
Fax: (416) 241-4404
tim2008@me.com
TOP
Children's Primary Centre
NBBI Website
Dr. Stephanie Ling - Administrator
177 Beverley St
TORONTO, ON M5T 1Y7
Phone: (416) 977-1204
Fax: (416) 782-8504
info@cornerstoneprep.ca
  TOP
Cornerstone Montessori Prep School
NBBI Website
Dr. Stephanie Ling - Administrator
177 Beverley St
TORONTO, ON M5T 1Y7
Phone: (416) 977-1204
Fax: (416) 782-8504
ling@cornerstoneprep.ca
TOP
Don Valley Christian Childcare
NBBI Website
Lisa Matthieu - Supervisor
25 Axsmith Crescent
TORONTO, ON M2J 3K2
Phone: (416) 491-6485
Fax: (416) 491-3697
lisa@dvbc.com
  TOP
North Toronto Christian School
NBBI Website
Gord Cooke - Administrator
gcooke@yorkland.on.ca
Alan Schenk - Principal
 
aschenk@ntcs.on.ca
255 Yorkland Blvd
TORONTO, ON M2J 1S3
Phone: (416) 491-7667
Fax: (416) 491-3806
  TOP
Scott Mission Childcare Centre
NBBI Website
Audrey Apps - Supervisor
502 Spadina Ave
TORONTO, ON M5S 2H1
Phone: (416) 923-8872
Fax: (416) 923-1067
aapps@scottmission.com
  TOP
Toronto French Montessori School
NBBI Website
Marie Mousa - Administrator
53 Cummer Ave
TORONTO, ON M2M 2E5
Phone: (416) 250-9952
Fax: (416) 767-9907
principal@torontofrenchmontessori.com
  TOP
Westminster Classical Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Dennis Doty - Principal
9 Hewitt Ave
TORONTO, ON M6R 1Y4
Phone: (416) 466-8819
Fax: (416) 466-8802
d
ennis.doty@westminsterclassical.ca
  TOP
Yonge Street Mission Christian Community Centre Daycare
NBBI Website
Deborah Ciccone - Administrator
306 Gerrard St E
TORONTO, ON M5A 2G7
Phone: (416) 929-9614
Fax: (416) 929-7204
dciccone@ysm.ca
  TOP
True North Academy
NBBI Website
Lynn Arnott - Principal
800 Sunnidale Rd Unit 1
W
ASAGA BEACH, ON L9Z 1J7
Phone: (705) 428-5144
Fax: (705) 428-0796
l.arnott@truenorthacademy.net
  TOP
Koinonia Christian Academy
NBBI Website
Dave Champion - Principal
850 Sawmill Rd
Bloomingdale, ON N0B 1K0
WATERLOO REGION
Phone: (519) 744-7447
Fax: (519) 744-6745
dave.champion@kcf.org
  TOP