Upcoming Events


2021
APRIL
 


SPORTS




EVENT: ACSI BASKETBALL - Virtual Free Throw Shooting Contest

LOCATION:  Virtual

SUMMARY: This fun event will take place this April. There will be awards for winners in each category.

Send registrations to: info@acsiec.org

  Download Registration forms
  Download Event information and Rules

2021
APRIL 21


Leadership Institute


EVENT: Leadership Institute

LOCATION:  ZOOM

TIME: 10:00 AM EDT, 11:00 ADT

SUMMARY:  “Balancing Life as a Christian School Leader” 

RSVP info@acsiec.org by April 19, 2021

2021
APRIL
24



CONFERENCE




EVENT: STRENGTHENING FOUNDATIONS TOGETHER! - ACSIEC Impact Early Learning Centre Conference

LOCATION:  Zoom

SUMMARY: Check out our conference page for more details.

Please Register by April 22, 2021:  For registration form and conference schedule go to our conference page.

ELC Conference

2021
April 28


Huddle


EVENT: Huddle

LOCATION:  ZOOM

TIME: 3:30 PM EDT; 4:30 PM ADT

SUMMARY:  Bridging the Gap: Christian Engagement with 21st Century Students - Part 1

RSVP info@acsiec.org by April 26, 2021

2021
MAY 13


Leadership Institute


EVENT: Leadership Institute

LOCATION:  ZOOM

TIME: 10:30 AM EST; 11:30 AM AST

SUMMARY:  The Worldwide Movement of Christian Education 

RSVP info@acsiec.org by May 10, 2021

2021
MAY 
28


HUDDLE


EVENT: ELC Huddle

LOCATION:  ZOOM

TIME: 10:00 AM EST; 11:00 AM AST

SUMMARY:  

RSVP info@acsiec.org by May 26, 2021